Dr Madjoudj Ahcene — Chirurgie plastique et esthétique
Under our open methodology this clinic scores 57.6/100 on structural verification: physician certification, licences, facility and legal-entity traceability, identifier disclosure and advertising honesty.
Rank #6 of 10 ranked clinics · last checked 17 September 2026
No crown: crowns require register-verified gates, never a clinic's own claim.
Summary
Solo plastic and aesthetic surgery practice in Dely Ibrahim, Algiers, with a trilingual site (French, English, Arabic). Menu covers facial surgery, breast surgery, body contouring, intimate surgery and injectables.
Google Maps listing (reference, not scored)
What the clinic's public Google Maps listing showed when we read it: the rating other people gave, the number of their reviews and the hours the clinic itself publishes there. This block is a reference only — it does not enter the score, the rank, the ceilings or the holds, and we have not checked it beyond matching the listing to this record.
| Google rating | 4.1 out of 5 · reviews: 26 |
|---|---|
| Opening hours as published on the listing |
|
| Open the listing on Google Maps | Google Maps |
Source: Google Maps, read 2 October 2026. The listing was matched to this record by the clinic's website address, the clinic's phone number.
Axis by axis
rubric value 1–5 · ? could not verify (no points, not a negative finding) · — not applicable: this country has no register of that class · OFF official register · SEC secondary source
| Axis | Finding (rubric anchor) | Value | Source class | Weight | Checked |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| M1 | Specialist certification of the responsible physician Found in the register with a current status; the register does not disclose the specialty, or discloses a different one (including “no specialisation”), and the clinic claims no protected title. The register's own line is shown on the profile. Found on the Alger tableau as a specialist, under the register’s generic label "chirurgie generale", which does not disclose the plastic-surgery specialty advertised on the site. [cromalger] |
OFF | 26 | 2026-09-17 | |
| M2 | Identifiability of the responsible physician Physician(s) named with role and tied to this address. Named with role on a dedicated physician page and tied to the Dely Ibrahim address published on the same site. [site] |
SEC | 16 | 2026-09-17 | |
| M3 | Basic medical licence Matched by name (surname stem and given name or initial; a second identifier where the name is ambiguous). Inscription on the tableau verified by registration number N° 1113. [v1.3 2026-09-22: the number is not printed on the clinic's own pages (audit short_number) — matched by name] [cromalger] |
OFF | 8 | 2026-09-22 | |
| M4 | Facility registration Not applicable: this country has no Facility register. |
— | — | — | 2026-09-17 |
| M5 | Legal-entity traceability Could not verify — this register is closed to machine queries in this country, so the axis is left out of the coverage calculation for every clinic on this site. Not a negative finding. Reason: Register closed to machine queries. Last attempt: none_found, 17 September 2026 — CNRC Sidjilcom still answers HTTP 302 to the Liferay login page ('login - Sidjilcom - CNRC'); OpenCorporates answers HTTP 403 to every request from this machine and its rendered page is the human-verification CAPTCHA, so the secondary company route could not be run; the clinic publishes no legal entity, RC number or NIF on any page loaded, so the M5 = 3 anchor has nothing to attach to. Registry-map legal_entity.secondaryRoutes = none_found (see secondarySearchLog). |
? | ? | 8 | 2026-09-17 |
| M6 | Self-disclosure of identifiers No identifiers at all. No licence, facility-authorisation or company identifiers published on the pages loaded. [site] |
SEC | 10 | 2026-09-17 | |
| M7 | Advertising honesty Systematic superlatives; systematic safety promises without an absolute; absolutes about the past (success rates, “no infection since …”, satisfaction figures, “we guarantee your satisfaction”); comparisons with surgery. Systematic superlatives about the practice in its own text, none of them attributed to an issuer; the quoted phrase is hedged and is recorded as a superlative, not as an outcome guarantee. [site] afin de garantir la meilleure issue possible pour ses patients |
SEC | 12 | 2026-09-17 | |
| M8 | Cross-locale consistency All load-bearing fields agree. Mechanical comparison of 3 language fronts (fr, ar, en) on 2026-09-17: every matched physician name, phone number and published number appears on every front. [fronts] |
SEC | 5 | 2026-09-17 | |
| M9 | Patient documents One. One of the five document classes is present: a published revision policy (the surgeon states he handles any surgical revision himself). No consent form, no risk page, no aftercare page, no complaint route. [site] |
SEC | 5 | 2026-09-17 |
Score ceilings
No ceiling applies. We never apply one on 'not found' alone.
Holds
No hold on this profile.
Inclusion policy
Four mechanical conditions. The first three decide whether a clinic is listed at all; the fourth decides whether it can be scored.
| Identifiable: live public surface + working in-country contact | verified yes [site] [cromalger] |
|---|---|
| Provides the service itself (not an aggregator, booking site or tour packager) | verified yes [site] [cromalger] |
| In scope: the intervention is performed by a physician | verified yes [site] [cromalger] |
| Names a responsible physician | verified yes [site] [cromalger] |
Who is responsible
Named physicians and the legal entity, as published and as matched in the registers. A missing number is a statement about disclosure, not about licensing.
| Physician | Role | Register ID |
|---|---|---|
| Dr Madjoudj Ahcene [site] [cromalger] | Plastic surgeon (chirurgien plasticien) | 1113 |
Legal entity: could not verify
Scope and procedure segments
Clinic focus: specialist (no focus adjustment) [site]
What we could not verify
- M5 · Legal-entity traceability — Register closed to machine queries
These cells score nothing and are not negative findings. A cell on a register that is closed to machine queries is left out of the coverage calculation; the others count against it. Each one names why it is empty; an attempt that did not complete is re-run in the next collection pass. If you can point to a public source, send it.
Contact details
| Website | https://esthetiquealgerie.com |
|---|---|
| Phone | +213 773 302 971 |
| Address | Rue 1er Novembre, Dely Ibrahim, Alger |
| City | Algiers |
For identification only; details change — verify with the clinic directly.
Sources
| ID | Source | Class | What it supports | Accessed |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| site | https://esthetiquealgerie.com/ | clinic's own site | physician name and role, address, phone, procedure menu, three language fronts, quoted claim | 17 September 2026 |
| cromalger | https://crom-alger.dz/annuaire?q=MADJOUDJ | official register | GET https://crom-alger.dz/annuaire?q=MADJOUDJ — tableau card: 'Dr MADJOUDJ AHCENE — chirurgie generale — N° 1113 — Spécialiste' (1 of 4 cards returned) | 17 September 2026 |
| fronts | https://esthetiquealgerie.com | clinic's own site | language fronts compared mechanically for M8 — fr: https://esthetiquealgerie.com/ | ar: https://esthetiquealgerie.com/ar | en: https://esthetiquealgerie.com/en | 17 September 2026 |
Change history
| Date | Change |
|---|---|
| 22 September 2026 | axes.M3: 5 → 4 (Methodology v1.3 (owner rulings 2026-09-22) — § F rule 6 — the number is not printed on the clinic's own pages (audit short_number) — matched by name) |
| 17 September 2026 | axes.M8: null → 5 (Mechanical cross-locale comparison (methodology v1.1, item 9).) |
| 17 September 2026 | Initial collection (v1.1 pass 1). |
Correction or right of reply
Corrections are applied with a source link and logged publicly. A clinic statement without a source is published next to the data; the score does not change.
Send a correction about Dr Madjoudj Ahcene — Chirurgie plastique et esthétique Email us